Sales: 954-590-3750 Service: 954-590-3801
641 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gunther VW of Coconut Creek, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 641

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only thing I can said is this time you...

              The only thing I can said is this time you guys was wonderfull and make us real happy , specially Ken and Nick. Thanks a lot guys.

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was traveling to Ft. Lauderdale area for...

              I was traveling to Ft. Lauderdale area for business and phoned the dealer 2 weeks prior specifically inquiring about the EOS CV. The Salesman (D.B) called me prior to my trip and made himself available according to my schedule. Everyone was friendly and helpful, offered coffee and food (as I had just traveled 90+ miles. I left that day undecided. Salesman called me next day, agreed on price, and we made arrangements to meet again the next day. I purchased 2012 EOS CV. I was little disappointed that car interior did not look or smell detailed, however salesman took extra time and wiped interior doors, etc. Wind screen was nicely cleaned, per my request.

              Melbourne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a passat 2013 , everyone was so...

              I got a passat 2013 , everyone was so helpful and amazing . I will recommend family and friends !!

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a used 2011 GTI. Our salesman...

              We purchased a used 2011 GTI. Our salesman Don was helpful and friendly.

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Tom was extremely attentive...

              My salesman Tom was extremely attentive and helpful. They got me out of there quickly and I was very pleased.

              Boynton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Girlfriend dxperiance was so seemless i...

              Girlfriend dxperiance was so seemless i went ahead & got me one too the next day!

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were looking for a second car our son...

              We were looking for a second car our son and daughter in law recommended your dealer to come and look and found something we could afford at a good price they were very helpful ty for all your help.

              North Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              here's the sad news...I've had the car...

              here's the sad news...I've had the car less than 2 weeks and it's already in for repair Could be the transmission, as it was leaking fluid....not happpy at the moment

              Boca Raton, FL

              Business Response

              We apologize for the inconvenience Susan. Rest assured that everything is covered under warranty and that we will get you back on the road as soon as possible.

              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              got a beautiful black jetta with beige...

              Got a beautiful black jetta with beige interior. The staff was great. Extremely terrific. Helped me with my needs. I'm very satisfied :)

              Deerfield Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am a return customer thanks to Nicole! ...

              I am a return customer thanks to Nicole! Leasing a vehicle has never been easier. I love VW and honestly think Gunther is the best dealer out there. I travel all the way from Miami.

              Doral, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 641