Sales: 954-590-3750 Service: 954-590-3801
626 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gunther VW of Coconut Creek, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 626

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larson is amazing. He is always very...

              Larson is amazing. He is always very helpful has a big smile on his face and is super friendly. I love my new Jetta! Laura Eckstein

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              3rd car purchased from Larson, Larson...

              3rd car purchased from Larson, Larson makes the whole experience enjoyable from the test drive to making sure we pick the right car for our family. The paperwork is painless. We will purchase again from Larson

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nicole Falloon was wonderful. This is the...

              Nicole Falloon was wonderful. This is the second VW I have bought through her from Gunther Her professionalism and follow through is to be commended. She is excels at providing service and commitment to her customers. I could not have had a better experience. I will be back for the next one Thank you

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Purchased my 2012 CPO VW...

              Great experience. Purchased my 2012 CPO VW Eos with a lot of expert advice from sales rep Dave Burton who made the whole experience positive and enjoyable. Dave also walked me thru all the set up procedures and we got all the paperwork done in one afternoon. Car was delivered beautifully detailed with all keys and accessories and at an attractive price. Thanks.

              Bradenton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We're an all VW family, until yesterday,...

              We're an all VW family, until yesterday, owned a Touareg TDI & Passat TDI. Came back from a business trip and saw that I had received a letter from Gunther mentioning that I might be in a unique position due to equity in the Passat. Called Mike Lair, our long-time sales associate, drove down there and talked about it. Ultimately, ended up trading in the Passat for a new Golf TDI. Was ready to downsize my commuter car and save some money in the process. In the end, it's the same great engine, rides great and much sportier! Mike & Greg were outstanding as usual. Recommend Gunther to anyone who would listen, best dealership I've ever worked with.

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only thing I can said is this time you...

              The only thing I can said is this time you guys was wonderfull and make us real happy , specially Ken and Nick. Thanks a lot guys.

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was traveling to Ft. Lauderdale area for...

              I was traveling to Ft. Lauderdale area for business and phoned the dealer 2 weeks prior specifically inquiring about the EOS CV. The Salesman (D.B) called me prior to my trip and made himself available according to my schedule. Everyone was friendly and helpful, offered coffee and food (as I had just traveled 90+ miles. I left that day undecided. Salesman called me next day, agreed on price, and we made arrangements to meet again the next day. I purchased 2012 EOS CV. I was little disappointed that car interior did not look or smell detailed, however salesman took extra time and wiped interior doors, etc. Wind screen was nicely cleaned, per my request.

              Melbourne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a passat 2013 , everyone was so...

              I got a passat 2013 , everyone was so helpful and amazing . I will recommend family and friends !!

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a used 2011 GTI. Our salesman...

              We purchased a used 2011 GTI. Our salesman Don was helpful and friendly.

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Tom was extremely attentive...

              My salesman Tom was extremely attentive and helpful. They got me out of there quickly and I was very pleased.

              Boynton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 626