Sales: 954-590-3750 Service: 954-590-3801
498 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gunther VW of Coconut Creek, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 498

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I must say the 1st day was not an...

              I must say the 1st day was not an impressive one but it all changed on the 2nd day. I did buy the car that I wanted, a 2014 Jetta and the staff was very accommodating. I do look forward for a future VW from Gunther.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larson was amazing helping us find the...

              Larson was amazing helping us find the best car by understanding our needs ... I already highly recommend this dealership to all my friends even on Facebook

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 touareg tdi lux. i...

              I purchased a 2014 Touareg TDI Lux. I worked with the Internet Sales Manager, everything went wuick, no haggling!

              Delray Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Passat 2014, excellent service! john...

              Passat 2014, excellent service! John shorter made the purchase such a pleasure!!!!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with cristina and she was the...

              I dealt with Cristina and she was the best. I dealt with another VW dealership before coming to Gunther and I really appreciate the difference in helpfulness. I really felt like Cristina had my best intentions in mind and she was very efficient when getting us to our number. She really made the experience enjoyable and I am now the proud driver of a super fun GLI, Otto. Thank you!

              Boynton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been doing business with gunther vw...

              I have been doing business with Gunther VW for many years due to the great service and attention I always get from John Shorter, he is a tremendous asset to your organization.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2014 vw eos - and we just love...

              We leased a 2014 VW EOS - and we just love it! It is our third VW leased from Gunther VW in the past 8 weeks!!! Leased a 2014 Jetta on 7/5; Leased a 2014 Passat Sport on 7/26 and the EOS on 9/6. Mike Zavell was our Sales Consultant on both the Passat & EOS and he did a remarkable job. We will refer Mike to all of our friends. Your Finance Department has also done an excellent job. We are all 100% satisfied. I had leased a VW Beetle Convertible in 2011 and we came back!

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased with gunther before in 2012....

              Leased with Gunther before in 2012. Experience then was so-so, actually pretty bad. This time with Kenneth, things went very smoothly. Literally walked in and within 2-3 hours we were done. The deal was pretty good as well as you guys matched Vista's aggressive prices.

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was wonderful. he made the...

              Our salesman was wonderful. He made the whole process easy!!! This is the third car our family has leased from him.

              N Miami Bch, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ally

              Ally

              Boynton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 498