Sales: 954-590-3750 Service: 954-590-3801
533 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gunther VW of Coconut Creek, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 533

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Referred by randy in service sold a tiguan...

              Referred by randy in service sold a tiguan by Nicole assisted by Robert Klein. No pressure kind and professional team. 3 t's VW. 2nd tiguan. Love it

              Miami Shores, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Lair is the best..all about customer...

              Mike Lair is the best..all about customer service!

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been with the VW Credit for more...

              I have been with the VW Credit for more than 10 years. I have had 3 Passats and now a CC. Larson Ennai has been my salesman for the past 3 cars and I would not go to anyone else. I currently live in Sarasota Fl and I travelled to Coconut Creek to lease my new vehicle knowing that Larson would take good care of me. I will refer all my family and friends to Gunther for quality and service!!

              Lakewood Ranch, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 VW Toureg on Wednesday,...

              I purchased a 2012 VW Toureg on Wednesday, July 23, 2014. Sam Yocal my sales consultant went above as beyond to find a comparable vehicle since the vehicles I was interested in online were sold that day. I had test driven similar vehicles and it was the sales experience that was the deciding factor. Justin the finance manager and the sales manager were obviously genuinely committed to delivering the best sale experience possible. Both followed up with me the following day to make sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gunther Volkswagen of Coconut Creek to anyone and I plan to purchase my next vehicle here.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was told I would get a better deal for...

              I was told I would get a better deal for my money and get a cheaper payment by trading in my car so I came and traded in my vehicle in and in less than 3 hours, I got the exact vehicle I wanted, Jorge did a great job and took care of all my needs he even set me up with a great service rep for my needs down the line.

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hanson, Gregg & all the service department...

              Hanson, Gregg & all the service department employees are truly assets to your Gunther VW business. We all know that the product is half the selling point! The human faxtor keeps us coming back! Sincerely Prarik & Melissa Desai

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep did good job working with me...

              My sales rep did good job working with me and helping me get what was deserved. I will refer friends to him when I hear they want to buy a car.

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I GOT...

              I am very happy with the service i got from the staff of gunther of coconut creek

              Deerfield Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Seemed like a decent place but this is a...

              Seemed like a decent place but this is a typical used car dealership. A/C was operating poorly on my test drive but Don Ryan blamed it on the day being hot and the car had been fully serviced prior to being put up for sale. After purchasing and driving home the A/C continues to be very poor, only occasionally getting cold when driving at highway speeds. I spoke to Don about this a weeks later and he told me that I should use the extended warranty I purchased to get it fixed. He never apologized for deceiving me on that test drive. Gunther Volkswagen has done nothing to better the reputation of used car salesmen. Lies and deception are still at the foundation of their "business".

              Riviera Bch, FL

              Business Response

              Michael, we apologize that the A/C on your 2011 Audi is not meeting your expectations. We do a comprehensive multi-point inspection on all of our pre-owned vehicles so that this does not occur. FOrtunately, you did purchase an exteneded warranty, so you are covered when you're ready to have it repaired.

              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 Passat that looks brand...

              I purchased a 2012 Passat that looks brand new! The staff was very courteous determined to have me walk out with a new car. Very fast!

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 533