Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Upon arriving at service dept., I was greeted by Norman Douglas - Service Advisor who was referred by my salesman Ramsey Balkiss and we spoke about the following: 1. VW manufacturer installs NITROGEN in tires at factory. Unfortunately, Gunther VW does not carry NITROGEN to refill tires when servicing your car. I had tires serviced with NITROGEN at another dealer a few days prior to my service appointment. Would be great if Gunther VW would invest and have NITROGEN at their dealership to service VW's supplied with NITROGEN by manufacturer...a lot of advantages to having NITROGEN in your tires. 2. I had my vehicle ceramic coated, so, the windshield water reservoir can only be refilled with water only. Norman, the services advisor went ahead and filled the reservoir with water in the service lane, prior to going into service garage. Also, Gunther VW offers a courtesy wash when you vehicle is serviced, I declined the wash due to soap detergents cannot be used on ceramic coating. The service advisor (Norman) appreciated the information and was very polite, professional and caring to make sure these issues got to the technician assigned to my vehicle... COMPLETION OF VEHICLE SERVICED: 1. The only negative was hand smudges left on the hood and both (right/left) fenders by technician when servicing. I showed this to service advisor who immediately took his microfiber towel and cleaned all areas and was very apologetic about this... Overall, I was very satisfied with the servicing of my 2016 Tiguan SEL with 3,100 miles. As stated above, Service Advisor (Norman) was very polite, professional and attentive to detail to ensure my vehicle is in good hands. Actually, while sitting in the waiting area (showroom/sales bldg.) I introduced Norman to another customer to use Norman as their service advisor. OBSERVATION/SUGGESTION IN SERVICE DRIVE AREA: Perhaps, Gunther VW Management consider highlighting the walkway between showroom/sales bldg. and parts/service bldg. I observed on several occasions that people tend to drive a bit faster than they should and do not even see the walkway. Lining the walkway in yellow and stripe inside the yellow out lines, even putting up signs, would be a nice safety feature to protect employees and customers using this walkway...Just a suggestion...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Visit was satisfactory. Even though I was told that the visit would take 4 hours both in regular and express., the express gladly accommodated me. I don’t remember the name of my initial service contact, but this was the first time I had ever felt like I was being sent away.. I do not recall the name of the service representative, I usually have Norman and he has always been cordial, but he was not available. The express service reps made my day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

It was an interesting way to purchase a car as we came in with an indication of price but without all details. However, Danielle and Eduardo took very good care of us and were critical in leasing the vehicle from Gunther. Both deserve 5 stars, which the system does not accept. The star rating does not work appropriately in this survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

This is the 4th VW. my wife and have leased here. We have bought all 4 cars from Kohm Shorter who makes the process a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Hanson Ennai was efficient and very professional, and worked with me to get the price thanks. Muy satisfecha por su profecionalismo y su atencion Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

The service department does its job. My SA is Axel and I could not be happier with the attention and professional treatment I receive. The Gunther parts dept., the waiting room and the free massages are a plus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Took car in for service. I have a 10 year old Jetta. I really liked the advisor who waited on me. He kept me informed on the progress of my car and any additional suggestions for repair. I will continue to use Gunther VW for my car service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

In 2014, I bought a used Passat. It was a wonderful car, after a few fixing of issues;-) After 5 years of driving my Passat, I was in need of a something with a little more space. We checked serval websites and dealerships, so we found the Atlas at Gunther and an excellent sales person with Bernhard. He treats you like family & firends and makes sure that you leave the dealership with a big smile on your face. He wasn´t pushy like other dealerships and salespersons. Bernhard provides excellent customer service and can multi-task like a madman. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

We visited this dealership on June 14th and worked with Hanson to buy a 2019 VW Jetta after an entire day of visiting other dealerships. It was fantastic to finally have someone that knew the business and brought back the enjoyment of buying a car. There was none of the typical finance games, typical what can we do games or any of the usual scripted car sales approach that everyone hates especially the famous give me a second to look at some figures and then they return with a lifesaver manager. It was plain and simple and Hanson closed the deal with beating other dealers, period and we only dealt with him. There was no lifesaver needed for Hanson. Start to finish and out the door with a new car. The dealership itself is incredible as well. The entire atmosphere is fantastic and they have almost made it look like your at a vacation resort. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years and only wish I would have known Hanson in that time period. Without a doubt, I’ll be moving my future business to here and dealing with Hanson.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review